Sách bài tập Tiếng Anh 8 iLearn Smart World gồm 10 bài 

Unit 1: Free time 

Unit 2: Life in the country 

Unit 3: Protecting the Environment 

Unit 4: Disasters

Unit 5: Science and Technology 

Unit 6: Life on Oothe planets 

Unit 7: Teens 

Unit 8: Traditions and Ethnic groups in Vietnam 

Unit Reviews